#TakeScience

As we enter the next phase of the pandemic, what will you take with you?

We say: take science.

#TakeScience into Fall will address the latest Canadian COVID-19 questions as the seasons change.

  • Thinking about how to have a safer thanksgiving?
  • Have Halloween on the mind?
  • Stressed about in-person sports?
  • Confused about the flu?

Bring your questions to our expert panel of doctors, psychologists, and public health experts. We’ll talk about everything from vaccines to virus science and treatment to prevention. We’ll also be serving this panel with a healthy portion of tips on coping with difficult conversations and your own mental health.

Thursday, October 7th

5PM PDT  / 8PM EDT / 9PM ADT

Watch our Back to School #TakeScience Townhall from August 31st!